Action shot

What amazing weather , sunshine all day and the air feels warm , the chilly edge has gone .
Although it still feels risky LBB is now allowed to use the play equipment in the local parks and he is having a wonderful time.
He suddenly seems so grown up , his language skills have taken off and he is chatting all the time .

We took a drive out , so that he could sleep , to an out of town shopping centre so that I could could by some bits and pieces to make my neice a bag . She is getting married at the start of June and I want to make some sort of bag that she can use .I have a tiny piece of my mums weeding dress that I want to include . My neice. Bethany , was very attached to my mum and has chosen a veil like the one mum wore for her wedding .
I know she will really appreciate the gesture, tiny though the piece is . The wedding date has had to be moved so many times and she still doesn’t know how many guests will be allowed but they just want to be married .

The next set of election leaflets arrived today so the rest of the week will taken up with their delivery, fingers crossed that the weather holds . We have also got 5 meet-ups planned this week with friends that we haven’t seen for a longtime . Hope I can remember my social skills , I’m quite out of practice !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.