cakescakescakes

By cakescakescakes

New levels of excitement....

...with my choice of blip today!

I was over starting the process of getting our letting cottage ship shape for guests. We’re allowed to open from next week....but all the work we got done means a lot of cleaning and tidying required. I’ve just about got the rooms back in some sort of order but I’ve a feeling another layer of dust/sawdust may have settled by my next visit!

And the pic; it’s a private water supply at the cottage and as we let it out we’re required to have a water treatment system to ensure it’s safe. It used to be housed in the loft and has been known to freeze up there so it’s been brought down to the hall cupboard, easier access for changing filters and uv bulbs too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.