deanna_pearce

By deanna_pearce

Bluebell Zoom

After breakfast we set off for Costco - decided to go the "back way" which goes through the  Avonmouth Industrial Estate - unfortunately there must have been an incident as our side of the road crawled along  - and we were eventually directed elsewhere - we followed the lorry in front of us as we figured he was going our way - but once we got to a roundabout and it was still chaos KG went on to the motorway back towards home and then back to Costco. We didn't stay long in Costco we were a bit stressed by our journey so just got we needed and headed home.  After lunch - we had coffee in the conservatory - and I noticed a holly blue fluttering around - of course when I went out he disappeared.  So my main blip is zoomed bluebells.  When I came back in I broke up my jigsaw see extra and have started to sort the pieces on another one.
A sunny day but cool when the sun went behind the clouds 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.