HarryJ

By HarryJ

Couldn't decide

Today. 
Well, I worked, Zoom stuff, you know. 
And then for the first time in more than 25 years, I actually sowed a few seeds to grow my own herbs rather than having to run to the store to buy some. We'll see how that goes.
Two days ago, I saw an interesting tool that I never knew existed before, it's an attachment to a pressure washer. Seeing as the boss wants me to clean our driveway, it immediately attracted my attention. (Power washing a large area with just a wand is something that I hate.) So, after spending an hour in Home Depot sourcing the parts to Heath Robinson the connection for this new tool, I could finally order it on line.
It should be here in a day or two. I haven't decided whether to blip it or not. (The boss says my nose will grow.)

With all this running around I only took two pictures today and I couldn't decide which one to blip, so I put them both together.

Ah well...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.