Emergency .......

...... blip!
Sorry, I completely forgot to take a photo!!!
Today has been go go go, been doing some clearing, some sweeping outside this morning. It takes me such a long time to do anything these days. But I've got to take care , i MUST not fall .
This afternoon went to the garden centre for plants and 2 bags of decorative bark. A few months ago i was able to put these on the trolley and into the car then get them out of the car onto my own trolley .Alas I can't do that now ,assistance from the G. C. staff & assistance when I got home . The plants hopefully I'll get in in the morning.
It has been bright but really chilly today , the forecast said it was going to be warmer than yesterday, tho" I didn't think so.
Hope everyone had had a good & safe day.

Thoughtful ..... of how much ability I've lost in the last few months!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.