Just the Withers......

By JaneW

THE BOATS ARE BACK !!’

I’ve never been happier to see over priced tourist town rip offs !!! The boats were taken away last year and THEY ARE BACK !!! the river Avon is filthy but I don’t care as NORMALITY IS RETURNING... I was fair skittish this morning. In fact I was fair skittish up until 2pm when I was forced to go the the supermarket pharmacy to collect items . I hate supermarkets and this has nothing to do with Covid , I’ve had food delivered since Eve was born and she’s 20 ... my skittishness returned by 17% when Alice gave me a picnic bar out of her chocolate stash after I popped into to have a coffee with her mum Po .
All the kittens and mummy cat went for their first vaccination and identification chip too ... two babies go Saturday afternoon .... not sure about the other two get as we just need a set of paperwork signed x

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.