JudyD

By JudyD

Dog tooth violet

(Erythronium 'Pagoda')

Rested after doing some shopping and eventually got round to doing some gardening - potting up pansies and some other new plants and potting on some seedlings - stuff that I was going to do yesterday but ended up on the sofa with a migraine.
I felt pretty much ok later this pm so decided not to let work know so they cover my calls tomorrow incase I wasn't better.
And suddenly about half an hour ago the aura started again. I know how cheesed off the On-Call person will be if I ring in now so will have to hope things are ok in the morning!!
I get less than one a year these days so why 3 in a week?!

The flowers in the garden are a good distraction though :)
Fox and courting hedgehogs in the garden last night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.