deanna_pearce

By deanna_pearce

Arty Bluebells

A first this year - it was warm enough to have breakfast in the conservatory - the down side you stay too long just sitting.  Some washing done on the line - peeled my onions and pickled them.  Prepared the veg for lunch - morning gone.  Turned the DVD on to watch dragons den and it died.  Spent some time trying to set  up an old one and then remembered it didn't have an arial connection.  Ordered a new one from John Lewis  - strangely it told me it was not available to oder on line though it clearly said so.  Tried again after tea and yes it let me order it.!!!
My bluebell blip is a bit of an EB as I hadn't got around to anything.  It was not sharp as it was. a bit windy so  put a paint daubs filter on.  Quite like it.This is my blip for Flower Friday thanks to Biker Bear for hosting 
Another warm sunny afternoon but it was a cool wind this morning

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.