Reasons to smile...

By Lauraiea

The Stack


I've wondered since I started why people keep referring to our offices as "the stack". We have The Stack Guidelines and stuff and I couldn't work out why...because thats not its name?! Anyway today I walked on the other side of the road down to the office and spotted this sign at the turn in. It suddenly makes sense! Like many things as you start a new job, it starts to add up eventually!

Also noting how different the walk on the other side of the road was. I saw different things on the same road because I was seeing it a different way.

My blipping has been pants for the past few weeks- a lot of changes at once and I've not managed to keep all the usual plates spinning. So also apologies to friends I've not seen or spoke to for a while!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.