beaded elephant

Another dull, drizzly day which didn't inspire the photo taking but found this colourful Christmas present elephant.
I narrowly avoided another accident when someone failed to stop at a roundabout and went into the car in front of me. I then had to wait for the police (who were quick) and give a statement which delayed me.
I;ve been trying all week to catch up with myself - at work, in the house and on blip - the down side of holidays. Also a down side of back blipping, you take interesting pics when away but they have to compete with the more boring ones you take on your return! At least I've managed to fill all the gaps - I'm not missing now!
I'm nearly there, I think, but my pics have gone up rather erratically and I haven't had much time to comment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.