Dating (my husband etc)

I wonder why a human being wakes up at 5.30am on Saturday morning, when it is a free day and she has possibility to sleep till 10am?

Well I did wake up at 5.30am. Fortunately after a couple of hours, I got more sleep. But it is not the same.

At first helping my step-mom and then drilling some holes into our daughter's walls. Chatting and meeting quickly also our son. He told us, that he is going out for a date - which was so good to hear after new years happenings! Our daughter had an appointment with her friend so we decided to have quality time just me and hubby too: we had kind of a date and went into one of the best pizzerias ot the city. Napoli.

Quite a long time to sit and chat, as so many orders were given to the pizza delivery men of Wolt and Foodoora. We waited our pizzas more than a hour, I think. It might have been faster to make the order via delivery services as they have time limits within they work.

Anyway a nice evening.

Susanna

Backblipped

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.