Make Every Day Memorable

By Jorgiesmum

Those Trees Again!

I seem to have developed a time delay.!
Yet again this is 24 hours late being posted.
This is mostly due to my dusk wanderings and when I get back home, there just isn’t enough time to blip.
More about Saturday will follow....

Edit
Walked over 6 miles with Carolyn in the morning. Away from the estuary and the cold wind, the sun was very warm.
The afternoon disappeared under household chores and a shopping trip for my aunt.

At this time of year there is still enough light after dinner to go out with the camera.
With a full moon approaching , I’ve been thinking about planning a moonrise shot with my favourite trees, so I made my way to the ridge again.
The moon was already quite high in the sky but, by early next week, I think my idea will work.
More trees on the horizon will follow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.