Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Tee Off!

I know absolutely nothing about golf but I do like a spot of crazy golf for what it's worth!

However, I thought this bench positioned looking down the length of the golf course looked like a very serene place to watch your fellow golfers from...if that's such a thing you do during a round!

I've also heard this quote before; "in golf, as in life, it is the follow through that makes the difference." I love it!

The change in the weather is definitely arriving this evening with dark clouds taking over from blue skies.

Ooh and I loved Line of Duty last night. How can a scene of 29 minutes interviewing somebody be so enthralling and go so quickly?! I've several little theories but I'll keep them to myself. No spoilers here! Tonight I'll be watching the new ITV drama, Viewpoint, which sounds fab. It's on all week at 9pm.so we shall see. I do love a 9pm drama!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.