Stace91

By Stace91

Is There Anything Down There??

Last night I watched IT for the first time. For those who don't know what the movie is, it is about a killer clown. I also have a phobia of clowns. Why I watched this movie I still don't know, I thought I might have been able to handle it because I could kind of handle the trailer. I was wrong.

So today when I went for a walk around my street, I saw the drain. In the movie, one way this clown gets the children to come to him is he releases balloons from inside the drain, kid goes over and BAM!! There is a clown in the drain!!!

When I saw the drain, although I know there is no 300 year old clown hiding in the drain, I could feel the beat of my heart getting faster so I quickly took the photo and then I took off. With the reflection of sunlight just above the drain it just made it look spookier. *shudders*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.