Gis us a kiss

Lime doesn't do kisses.

Went to the hospital for a blood test this morning ahead of chemo tomorrow. Means they can get going straight away tomorrow instead of waiting for blood test results to come back as they are planning to slow it right down so hopefully I don't have the same side effects again. Feeling really nervous about it all now.

Was late doing my dog walk and had a bad combination of dogs so it was a little stressful. But I think I'm just feeling stressed at the mo anyway and it's making me feel tired and irritable. We got back in one piece anyway.

I took Eva back to the yard to turn Jack out and do the feeds and Mike took Tobes to his guitar lesson where he enjoyed showing off his new guitar. Mike actually had to go into the office today. Very inconvenient. Makes me wonder how we ever did all that rushing about with all the after school clubs, horses, dogs and trying to eat dinner before 7pm!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.