My journey in Pictures

By Ella

Self Portrait....

Another grey and overcast day.. but on the bright side... a day off from work.. which is good... I am always happy to be home in the mornings as this is my most productive time..
I was supposed to be going out for a photo shoot this afternoon but it was cancelled due to the weather so I have decided to bite the bullet and practise self portraits which i have been asked to produce for the new company I am working for as a photographer, they want an image for the company website (not sure why) so after yesterdays portrait shoot and while the momentum was there I took the plunge..

I am thinking of getting a lensbaby for my birthday... any comments on its use and value would be of help .. thanks

Good things..
Tea in bed
lunching out...
family and friends



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.