Titus

I went roaming around one of the remaining neighborhoods around DC that has not yet succumbed to 'gentrification' and has ethnic diversity on full display.  

This was the first time in 18 months that I've reverted back to my preferred style, which is to engage people in conversations prior to taking their pix.  I always get a kick out of that -- and I hope they do too.  I managed to practice my Spanish in the process, though I think my interlocutors indulged my fantasy of having a grasp of that language ;)

Finally, today, I got rid of my last full frame Nikon and its beautiful lenses, thus completing my conversion to mirrorless cameras (and preventing further damage to my elbow and wrist from lugging around such heavy equipment).

A good day :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.