Sun out hood down

Such a lovely morning so we headed off in the TVR for a blast, as hubby calls it, around the country lanes and a coffee at a little deli in a village. The drive was good and the roads were quiet but as we got close to the village we were passing lots of cyclists and when we reached the deli there must have been about thirty of then standing around and a long queue. We didn’t even stop just drove on home. Nice walk along the canal after lunch and then a g and t in the garden. Call from my sister to tell me another one of her daughters is expecting, that’s two in two months, so pleased.
Just watched line of duty, not sure how I feel about the ending, although I did say early on in this series who the bad cop was and I was right.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.