Day 405 - more food and World Laughter Day

Sunday - World Laughter Day!!
I started with Laughter Yoga via Zoom at 9 AM!
Laughing is one of the best things to do for your mind and your health!!
Intentional Laughter is a weird thing to do, but when you allow it it's fun and makes you feel so good!!!!
I was productive and early afternoon Neil and I got the Peugeot to the Valeting service and went for a coffee to The Botany.
I could not resist and eat this lovely beetroot, black pudding salad!
It was so tasty.

In the afternoon I had a Zoom with Lynsey to finalise the shoot planning. She was going a bit over board - so let's see what we can really manage on Tuesday.

I did my month review in the evening and my planning for May and I am heading into a pure mental month .....!
I was a bit terrified about the schedule and how I can cope.
Too many shoots in too short time and editing outsourcing is not straight forward ... 
I will manage, but I will be exhausted beginning of June!!

After realising all that I decided to look for a cottage in Skye in June, found one that was PERFECT and booked it !!! Sooooo Happy that we are going to Skye in Mid June! That will be soooooo good!!

Blipping my delicious salad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.