HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

Chop Chop.

I had a proper old housework day.

While we were away, we say at the lovely farmhouse table for all our meals.... including breakfast, instead of dinner on our laps infront of the TV. We decided we should do that more often at home as we have a lovely dining room with a view out to the garden.

So, while Bella was having her 8 weekly groom I set to spring cleaning the dining room and clearing out cupboards. I put various bits on our local free cycle group and had them collected almost immediately! I washed the floor (that doesn't happen very often!) and sorted out the pile of stuff we dumped in the dining room after doing up my craft room. It felt great.

I felt like a proper housewife!

Bella returned looking and smelling beautiful. Shes super itchy though poor lamb. Lots of extra cuddles needed!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.