Beautiful sunny day , pretty cool breeze but still sun. Enjoyed my ride at Barnpark with Susan, Daisy was full of beans and made the most of a pesky pigeon who seems to be waiting for us/ following us. Every time we got within 10 feet it would do it’s flappy take off and send Daisy into a ‘ I’m scared of pigeons today ‘ so I’ll leap to the left or spin around in terror . Honestly :0/ Thankfully I stayed on, our riding club friend Lynn fell off her newish sparky horse a few days ago and has 2 hairline fractures in her neck. She seems to be ok but will be in a full neck brace for a while and no riding for a year . She’s already sold the horse. One really has to love this hobby/ sport or be slightly mad I’m a bit both!
This is Bobby . 25yrs and going strong, also knows exactly where he’s going and why - I’ve moved the fence a little and fresh grass is calling .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.