A day inside.

Thank you for all your well wishes for Lincoln and Harp. Lincoln perks up when he's had some Calpol and then goes back downhill. But he has managed food today. 

Harp is stressing me out . Thankfully her urine test came back fine , and I spoke to the doc earlier. He says to monitor her over the weekend and get back to him in Monday or if she gets worse than to take her up to the hospital. She has peed once in just over 21 hours. Went at 7pm last night and 7am this morning. And that has been it. I don't normally stress about things but it's worrying me a little. Nana agrees with me that it's not right, Mr R says to monitor her. She's drinking and happy in herself which is great. 

I apologise in advance as I might struggle with journals tomorrow. I am trialling a wee 4 hour job at our local hospital. I shall leave here early in the morning and cycle the 4 miles there. I'm looking forward to it but also worrying about Harp. 

Lincoln and Harp played with homemade playdough this morning for ages . Xander had a good day at school and the Jedi is his happy wee wild self. 

Happy Friday and I hope it's a good weekend for you all. X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.