Trio.

Had my second vaccine today. Celebrating with a beer tonight!

Was told not to drive for 15 minutes after the jab, so I bought a pair of shoes and some T shirts in the time I wasn't driving. What else is a girl to do?

This trio of Border Collies belong to a friend, it's her birthday in June and a friend of hers wants to present her with a little photo book. It's difficult photographing her dogs without her knowing. So, in comes friend  number two who looks after her dogs for an hour or so when she has to work longer.  Friend number three  (Me) then photographs them in my garden. We hope to get a few more over the next couple of weeks.

It's funny how puppies love to lick and annoy the dogs that hate being licked. They all do it.

Spent the rest of the afternoon watching Lightroom tutorials. Goodness me, it is one amazing program, if I can remember it of course. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.