The rest of forever...

By DrMac

Oh no, it's run out of road!

Normal service resumes. Early wake up, dog walk and omelette. Worked for three hours, prepped the veg for this week and packed tomorrow's food, then headed to Doddington for tea and a natter with the gang. Stu is now on the herbal tea too - he wants to drop 5kg for a rowing event...a man on a mission! He started with red berry today but I'm coaxing him on to green! I took Riley a present, this Jacob's ladder, which he played with delightedly and then turned it into a road for his car! Bless him, I took a whole heap of photos of him giggling away to himself.

I then headed off to swimming and now I am home, waiting to FT you once you have read my letter of application. Hope you like it and don't cover it with virtual red pen! I'm in the angel group with your Mum for remembering Mum's Day and Bex has just rung me to wish me a happy day too!

Back to work tomorrow and new back tyres on the BMW...then it might be a bit happier about the SNOW that is falling! Is it March? It feels like the middle of Winter!x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.