I AM....

....the queen of procrastination....after lots of question from friends who know and a bit of research we BOOKED!! We won’t see amazing islands the liners sail from Southampton to Southampton....hopefully finding some sun. We will be guaranteed....lovely accommodation, good food and fabulous entertainment (we even know one of the entertainers ) It’s just 3 days but I’m looking forward to dusting off my posh frocks!!!

We did a Caribbean cruise when J a year old (he stayed with Mum!) and since then our holidays have got more self organised but an opportunity like this is likely to be a one off!!!

The sun was out so I walked to church.

We had a colleague from the hospital to lunch today. I’d never met her before. She was very nice and we had some laughs...at The Revs expense :)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.