Extra Ordinary

By PhilippaJ

My babies

So, Mother's Day was clearly not on the agenda of Will's teacher this week - she set the most vile homework. I managed to narrow it down to Will writing three sentences about Flat Stanley - he managed two before we both lost our patience. I have a variety of shots of anger, frustration, fury, concentration and in one, the beginning of tears (his, I manage to hold mine back). I dont need a reminder of any of that though, so I chose one with his lovely face instead.

Daisy has read a book all day. Never one for considering more than one activity, that one. Just one activity, alllllll day. A good activity though, for once :)

I have new tulips and daffodils, and cards. First one presented to me at 6:30 am, second about 3 pm. Love them xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.