Spring Breeze ...

It has been a beautiful day here today, Eric painted the fence pnels and made Fudge a new base for his hutch (he thinks he is the King now in his posh house, hah, Fudge that is not Eric, haha).

I went into town with Aaron to sort out a new bank card ready for him to go to college.

Some of the tulips my brother got me have started to fall to bits to I put them outside for a little while to let the breeze blow away some of the loose petals, they looked so pretty against the sky swaying in the breeze.

I am looking forward to sitting down this evening with my feet up and viewing and commenting on blip., I have missed you lovely people over the past few days.


I didnt even upload my blip for yesterday until this morning as I went to a camera Club Competition against two other clubs, our club won, it was a great feeling to win and it was also lovely looking at other clubs work, they were very nice to us when we arrived, we even got a free drink at the bar.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.