Camera To The Rescue

I can't see much so I had to rely on the camera to focus on some of my beautiful Mother's Day flowers.  
I spent a couple of hours at the eye doctor getting educated on my upcoming cataract surgery.  Tests and drops rendered me almost helpless because they dilated my eyes so much that driving in the sun was actually painful.  I scurried straight home on familiar roads and closed all the drapes.  I should have taken my blip before I left home but didn't think of it so I had to hope the camera focused on the flowers, and I couldn't do much editing on the computer.

 My right eye is scheduled for June 30, the left for July 14.  I'm really having a lot of trouble seeing clearly and all my glasses are outdated so they're marginally helpful.  I don't drive at night so that's not a problem.    Hopefully, things will improve significantly after July 14. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.