SPhotography-One Year V2

By SummersPhoto

Edinburgh. This is home

Currently sitting on a British Airways flight en route to Edinburgh for a long weekend. It's going to be a belter of a weekend! Full of bridesmaid dresses, mani and lunch with the girls, fancy dress Disney princess hen do(!), Mothering Sunday with Mum and having a chilled day together and early birthday celebrations to boot! So looking forward to this time away with cherished people.

Today has been manic. Please remind me never to pack, edit, order clients orders, go to doctors and tach a class before I am flying! Have not stopped all day, but now I'm on the plane it is all worth it!

I have a celeb sitting behind me on this flight - wonder of hou can help me with his name. Bald, male chef with glasses! Think he did Master Chef or Ready Steady! Answers on a post card please. Will probably be top late by the time I leave the airport!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.