WordSalad

By KaliBug

P.L.U.R.

LOVE!
That's what this picture is all about! This is me and another fellow raver dancing up on the platform and we got to be pretty good friends! He's super cool... I LOOOOOOOVE raves! They're the best! you get to meet so many cool new people and everyone is so open minded and kind! I LOVE IT!

Anyways, I know it's a little hard to see but like I said this is a picture of he and I and we're putting our hands together to make a heart!

The DJ's were sick as fuck and know how to drop the bass lower than low! The DJ's went so hard that the vibrations from the music literally knocked over on of the speaker towers!!

Also, I got to patch some gaping holes in a relationship that used to lay in tatters... pretty dang close to having things all fixed up (super nervous to get to that point but also excited.. mainly tired of the drama) I'm not exactly sure how things will turn out but it should be interesting...

Anyways, I MIGHT be getting a job at a local coffee cart (cross your fingers/send good vibes for me!!) I really need this job!!

Also, I met soo many cool people at the rave... it's super awesome. Going to be making some goggles for a fellow raver that I met there.. he really wanted mine like reeeeeeeeeeeeally bad ("what do I have to do to get those off of you're head") I was like "aahahaha nooooo... but I'll make you some!" So, now I owe him a set/pair of goggles.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.