Clematis

Our clematis in the hedge is starting to flower. It's almost the same week in May as two years ago (wasn't able to find a blip of it last year). 

Regarding my itching blisters I had a phone call this morning with a doctor. It's based on a smartphone app provided by our health insurance, with the possibility to add pictures. First time I used it and worked fine. The recommendation was to go to hospital. That's we did today and the good news is that they can exclude shingles and the medication I received begins to work. The realistic statement was, that probably it well never be found out what it was, nor if there is any link to the first Covid jab or not. I prefer the effective drug to knowing the exact trigger (as long as it's a one-off case).  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.