Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Happy ..

I bring GREAT NEWS.. the perfect people have been found after the rehoming team fended off dozens of unsuitable candidates because the people DO NOT READ THE REQUIREMENTS that little Neve needs .. they just see pretty young cat and stop reading right there .. anyway my esteemed leader sent me one application to look at too and voila after 45 minutes on the phone we can start the process.. one of the gang will do another phone or face time interview. It’s a dream home for Neve .. the exact place I was hanging out for .. I knew there was one out there I just knew. I’ve got her for a little while yet because CP have gone back to good old fashioned Mail for documents ( during the lockdowns ) so it’s a much longer process .
In other news today a few of my gang and me went to the Sunday market and spent money on things we do not need .

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.