Clark Tales

By cclark

Happy Birthday Lily

Lily is 2 today, time fly's. Here she is on her new trike which she loves...no really she does, even if she wouldn't smile once when I had the camera on her lol. Came over in my lunch hour to see her seeing as today is also mothers day I won't be able to see her after work as well. Another logisitics problem developed in that her present didn't arrive in the post, so we will have another pretend its Lily's BDay when it arrives, hopefully she'll smile when the camera is on her that day.

Made my mum happy post work with her mothers day treats and she in turn had been to visit my Nana with my Dad so they had given her a great day out! Awesome all round. Now to bed for the mammoth overtime shift tomorrow, just think of the money!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.