Scenes from my desk

By alaistairsdesk

Late Christmas Colditz Session

Unfortunately everyone was too tired to play on Saturday Night. So we had a session on Sunday night with K, KT & D.

I was the Germans as usual. I worked out a new stalling technique of blocking the exits from the cells. So they had to throw a double to get out the cell, then immediately got blocked by me. So they had to throw two doubles, get two POWs out, then get one arrested and back to the c ells while the other nipped out.

Unfortunately, KT had a brilliant escape plan, with two going down the ropes and then one into the staff car. She then threw exactly the right number to complete her escape.

Just as well, as I had a "Shoot to Kill" card that I was unable to play in the end :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.