Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Ne'er Cast A Clout...

... Until May be out.

An old country saying, but I wonder how many people have heard of it now or even knows what it means?

Well the weathermen said snow and they were right for snow we got.

And I finally made it out with the camera whoop whoop

:D

And I suffered for it as I couldnt use the camera with my sheepskin gloves on and when you suffer from raynaud's...lets just say it was not fun.

Ferd of course had fun, even if he is still banned from going to the canal.

Other photos that were almost blipped can be seen here

So my aims for today
Take dog for a walk with the camera - check
Bake bread - check
Bake a cake - check

Oh and I have also done the shopping, hoovered up the stairs, tried to find some help to fill in my DLA form (I doubt that I will get it) and put a job on rated people as my lovely Daddy has told me to find an electrician to do a full safety check and he will pay for it.

Now to cook dinner (veggie stir fry tonight), have shower and get bits sorted for work tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.