Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Somedays.........

......you just have to look upwards. You never know what you may miss.

How was today? Well it was Monday so thats not a good start, work wasnt great, same old same, someone reversed into my car! So you could say that it wasnt the best day but do you know what it was a good day.

The sun was shining, it was freezing and snowing. I really dont think the weather knew what it wanted to do so it thought what the heck lets throw the lot at them and see what they make of it! I did wonder as I was driving to work why arent there any rainbows. Snow is water isnt it and the sun was shining so why no rainbows. Obviously some science behind it but my brain wasnt working today so I'm non the wiser. Everything looked so beautiful today :0)

I hope you've had a great Monday xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.