Angi

By Angi

Magic

Found this machine in the art and textiles room at school today, guess it must be something to do with printing? Does anyone know what it is? It was all padlocked up, looking dangerous and intimidating. Not sure I could teach art and design to gangs of lively teenagers. Had to take a cover Tech lesson recently and they were all running round with glue guns and solder irons, I had to take some deep breaths and close my eyes a few times - it was hilarious!

I also had a play on photoshop today and did loads with the colour, texture, light etc, that I didn't know you could do......is that regarded as cheating on blip? Anyway, I felt like a fairy with a magic wand and at the expense of possibly spoiling a simple image, came up with this and I quite like it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.