Truly

By Truly

All I seem to have done today...

Is eat chocolate!

Well, in between playing tour-guide to my very lovely house guest, chatting to my gorgeous girlfriend and laughing with my awesome daughter. Oh - and having lunch with my glam Mother, after driving in ever circuitous circles around the embassy district in search of a somewhat elusive art gallery...

(...never did find the art gallery...must try again another day.)

And waving a very sad goodbye to my beautiful sister and her delicious family as they return to their home in Australia.

No wonder I needed so much chocolate!!

(I actually 'only' ate the Boost and a few squares of Galaxy...oh, and a few Lindor balls I forgot to add to the pic...hmm, and a couple of bourbons dunked in my coffee...!!)

Anyone want to share my Minstrels??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.