TexMama

By TexMama

Greening up

With a little bit of rain and sun here and there we are starting to see some green in the grass around here. The weather is teasing us with nice spring-like days then cold wintery days, but today we got a springy one, by lunchtime it was warm enough to enjoy being outside.
Spent some time wandering about and playing with the camera today. This pic is inspired by Aussie's -17.8 ....I wanted to try a grass close up but I think mine just proves that the grass IS greener on the other side (of the world) LOL

My No1 son has been begging me to set him up a blip since he got my old Rebel for Christmas so I finally gave in...he is here txshadow. He posted a pic from the weekend and is now out searching for today's - hopefully that will keep him busy for a while :0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.