Place: St Pete Beach, FL 70/83
Main activity: Wed - errands, around the beach
Notes: Slept! OMG! I slept till 649a and felt like it was noon - was groggy and felt out of it all morning (but soooo happy with the rest)! Nonetheless, I headed to Publix - first time shopping in store in awhile - even the managers are no longer wearing masks (it's fantastic!), the other staff are or seem to be making their own choice ... I couldn't tell. Got back and had my coffee on the balcony. Decided to place my Total Wine order and they had it ready in less than half an hour (non-alcoholic champagne and beer) so headed out that way again. Felt great to get those done. Went to the pool and was quieter and less overrun - got in several times. After walked on the beach until I felt my shoulders were starting to burn (got this great heron shot of King-of-the-Castle) and then sat at pool under an umbrella for awhile, called Alison in Oregon for a nice catch-up. Such a nice day, did not want to go inside! Feeling great today - a huge cosmic shift in my body, mind, spirit and world! This is the best I've felt in a long long time. Celebration of Life day for me! Waited for the Full Sagittarius Blood Moon, was  all the way past Silver Sands on the road and never could get a good pic. Salini email and urgent request from a woman in CO. Couldn't get any verification Salini would reach out to her so I called myself - was on phone till 1130p. Couldn't go to sleep then, and neighbors pulled suitcases up every stair at 115a. So over inconsideration!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.