Waiting for the tide to come in.

Took this yesterday morning at 6.30am. (Back blipping) Not like me to be out at that time, but I woke up and the sun was shining. It was beautiful, peaceful and only the occasional dog walker about.

Not much time for photography being with the family and grandchildren. I don't want to walk round with the camera stuck to my face all the time.

Kiri is doing much better than I thought. Always a worry taking an old dog on holiday, but she's loving it, and has settled really well into her holiday routine. She loves the fuss everyone makes of her at the garden gate. We are on the main path down to the Quay, and right next to the local shop (handy!) so lots of passers by.

Internet not brilliant, so I will do a fair amount of back blipping.

Just off to take Ali on a costal path walk. It's sunny, but quite a fresh sea breeze.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.