Colour

Yesterday I forgot my picture despite being reminded and fell into a deep sleep instead.

Today's is just a little snap of a corner of the garden which is looking quite bright now.

Another day of R and R but it was good to see Stu (a neighbour) who visited with his lawn mower and cut the lawn for me. I always pay him mind you cos I'd hate to think he was doing it out of pity.

Carol is very confused and it seems it is the new normal. It's so sad to see that I often shed a tear when she can't see me. I can't help but wonder what the future will be. She had a couple of walks around the garden. We've been told that she must not go any further until after we know the results of her MRI which is on Thursday in High Wycombe.

Such a beautiful day.

Stay safe

Richard

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.