The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

Fun in the sun

At Forfar with two of my pups... well technically they don't belong to me, but  I did have a hand in their being here.
Charlie is about to become a fully fledged life changer.  MonStar probably won't,  but anything could happen. 
After strutting his stuff in harness, we let them loose together.  Much fun and frolicking later they both flopped exhausted. We said a final  farewell and off he trotted. 
Star was almost too exhausted to eat her dinner that I thought I'd  have to, luckily I didn't have to.
As she's been on quiet walking prior to this, since her op, tomorrow I think she might be up for Molly. I  will of course report tomorrow. 
We Shallied home and had Arbroath  hot smoked salmon. OMG. I may have to drive back there every week. As they say on Australian Masterchef,  YUM.

XS

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.