A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

My brave little princess!

It was blood test day today and Charlotte was amazing! No other way to say it! I put the magic cream on her arm an hour before whilst at toddler group (and kept it on with cling film as demonstrated in today's blip!).

When we were in the children's department at the hospital she happily played with the many amazing toys in there and whilst having her blood test thy had an iPad with games on for her to play with! I held her and as they were putting the sticker on afterwards she asked when the needle would be going in!

She was chuffed to bits with her two stickers and her pencil with a ladybird rubber that they gave her! So proud of my brave little girl today! Now the wait for the results!!'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.