Renovated Chair.

Renovated ready to replace my 1990's Swivel chair, this hales from the days when who ever made it also made his/her own dowels, I know because I had to deconstruct it completely to repair it, as it was shaking always if you sat on it. It belonged to my late Sister-in-Law who we sadly lost to cancer last October she was six months younger than me. My better half wanted it and so did I as a rememberance piece, she had owed it for probably 50 years, and hopefully it will last an other 50+ years now. Some other sad news we lost our rescue dog Buzz on the 19th May, he had developed a type of bone cancer which was causing him to have really bad nose bleeds, it literally came on very quickly he was nearly 11 and we had only had his company for 10 months.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.