B.A.C.K. to Basics

By AmyT

Changing of the Fluids

Since purchasing my Pilot in 2014, I’ve traveled to Saco (200 mile round trip) for oil changes and regular service. Today was no different.

Many have asked me why I drive that far for an oil change? Because they guarantee the engine and transmission so long as they see my vehicle every 5k miles. I continue to drive that far because the service is incredible. I was asked again today by their free shuttle driver “need a ride? Beach, mall, restaurant?” They have a free snack cafe with movie theater popcorn, snacks and drinks.

Today, I opted to wait outside and take in this amazing day! 70 degrees with a gentle ocean breeze. It only took them about a half hour and I was returned to my freshly washed and oil-changed vehicle.

She’s got some high miles, but I’m not trading her yet. I Love my Pilot! Best vehicle I’ve ever owned!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.