Well Done

Two good things of today. First I finally planted my newly bought colourfull plants. I took my time to weed and prepare the large pot. Filled it up with fresh alumina. Digging in the moist dark matter with my bare hands. Just to have that first feel. From there I hope will grow my unborn green fingers. It was hot outside. I was on my knees, down to earth. One babystep in growing towards Your Invisible Hands, Your soft hands that will carress me , wipe the sweat from my forehead, rushing through my hair.
Secondly, I picked up my reading of Kübler-Ross, brought to me by Gerlinde following Willemien’s buriel. Now almost a year later I felt ready for it. And it struck me right into the heart. Her vision that dying means a transition to an other form of life. Nothing to fear. Now I could really feel the liberating and tender spiritual presence of my DearestLove. Not only of Willemien, but of my lovely family too.  A sudden disappearance, that had to happen because Willemien was ready for it. Leaving worldly extra time for me to learn the lessons, insights, still waiting for me. Really, that sounds as a gentle song of rebirthing life&energy.
Its better to cut my journal short here. Going to sleep. Tomorrow I want to clean up the ruins, the remnants of Our Rosepride. A heavy and thorny job, climbing high uphill. And there are more practical tasks waiting for completion before mid-June. So with a light and  good feeling of gratitude, I wish you goodnight now, All of You. Amen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.