It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Rankins 2020

Rankin has now been in a few programs I watch and his new tv appearance is on The Great British Photography Challenge currently running on BBC4 ( why it’s not BBC1 I don’t know) but it’s a great program and I like his style and how he helps the contestants rather than just constantly criticise them. So I bought his book so that’ll be some me time looking through that next week when we are at Mums!
One more shift at work so fingers crossed my back doesn’t give in. It hurts even at home packing so not much I can do but be careful and hope for the best.
Hygienist today and yippee they can now use high pressure water to clean again so that and the good ole pick has cleaned them nashers up lovely :-)

Draco
Hopefully soon be on holiday again.

It’s a minute to Midnight.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.