Enzotraveldog

By Enzotraveldog

Good Morning Campers!

The main bathroom is getting renovated and is just at the waterproofing and floor levelling stage. It’s the en-suite, so the folks bedroom is all wrapped in plastic with piles of tiles on the floor ready for laying. Most of the furniture was moved into the spare bedroom, which now looks more like a lock up!

So, the folks have decided to give Ziggy a systems shakedown before we go away in August. We’re in the caravan park at the other end of the dog beach about five km from home. We even brought the car!

The Sparrow’s got running group and belly-dancing this morning! Conveniently they’re held just near where we are staying.

I’m going to take the Silverback UP the dog beach from the southern end. That should be interesting. I’ll get to walk with all the dogs I normally meet going the other way. I’ll need to keep my wits about me! Breakfast first, that will help me concentrate.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.