The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

3 bridges above the gold

The view from the road to  the  bridges over the Firth of Forth. The yellow Rape seed field makes the view look duller than it was. Being driven and using phone camera is my excuse.  
We had been down to see the in laws. A lovely  chat and a wee walk to try and get them moving a but more. They managed fine with a stick, but I wish F in L wasn't  still driving. He's  been given his licence  for a further 3 years.
To try not to pressurise, but keep them safe is a difficult line to tread. I've  done it with my parents and am sick that we have to do so again. 
At least MonStar was good today, but we did do the wildlife walk again, before we went, so that may explain  it. I may have to be up at first sparrow cough every morning  to walk her into submission.

XS

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.